Aggregat Lübeck, Germany

The idea is, to play Electro and be able to create and form the sound in time, grab the atomsphere of the audiance and the hall and respond and interact.
We are:
André Wittmann - Synthesizers, Daniel Sorour - Cello, Matho Thomsen - Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Aggregat

Streaming and
Download help